



Aboriginal Land Council of Tasmania

Certificate of Election

2009 Flection of 8 Committee Members

I have declared the following persons elected to the Aboriginal Land Council of Tasmania, in accordance with the Aboriginal Lands Act 1995.

Cape Barren Island group Elected unopposed (1 member)

Denise GARDNER

Flinders Island group (1 member)

Elected unopposed

Joanne Lee WILLIS

North region (2 members)

Clyde Vincent MANSELL Ralph Edward PURDON

North-West region (2 members)

Elected unopposed

Sharon DENNIS

South region (2 members)

Caroline SPOTSWOOD Tracey NORMAN

Julian Type - Deputy Electoral Commissioner - 16 June 2009

Level 2 Telstra Centre 70 Collins Street (GPO Box 300) Hobart Tasmania 7001 Phone 6233 2000 or 1800 801 701 Fax 6224 0217 ballot.box@tec.tas.gov.au www.tec.tas.gov.au